The LT Group shuns the traditional brokerage model of cut-throat agents competing against each other. LT fosters a culture of partnership in which all clients and listings are represented in a collaborative environment by all of its agents, thereby ensuring its clients and listings have a competitive edge. LT Represents Buyers and Sellers by providing comprehensive sales, marketing and management solutions. Our agents place a premium on honesty, industry knowledge, collaboration, extraordinary customer service and efficiency in all areas. We do not wish to be the biggest agency in the business – just the best. As a result, we take pride in everything we do and make ourselves readily available to our clientele.

Atalie Honaker Managing Broker

Phone: (260) 609-2085
Email: atalie@chooselt.com
Website: http://atalieatchooselt.com/

Atalie is a native and resident of Whitley County. She graduated from Columbia City High School in 2014 and will be finalizing her Bachelors of Science in Business Management in May of 2018 from IPFW.

Through Atalie's teen years she was exposed to the real estate...

Visit My Website

Esther Smith Associate Broker / Office Manager

Phone: (260) 213-3100
Email: esther@chooselt.com
Website: http://estheratchooselt.com/

I have spent over 30 years in the housing industry in one capacity or another. My passion is helping people, please read on and "learn more" about me...

Visit My Website
Chris Lilly

Chris Lilly Associate Broker

Phone: (260) 271-9222
Email: chris@chooselt.com
Website: http://chrisatchooselt.com

I am always volunteering to do something; it makes me feel good about myself. I am currently the Market Master for the Whitley County Farmers Market. The Farmers Market is such a wonderful opportunity for both the vendors and the local community; I am very proud to be a part of it...

Visit My Website
Sara Belcher

Sara Belcher Associate Broker

Phone: (260) 609-3910
Email: sara@chooselt.com
Website: http://saraatchooselt.com

Sara grew up in Fort Wayne, IN. Shortly after college she moved to Whitley County, residing in both South Whitley and Columbia City for the past 28 years. Shortly after meeting her husband...

Visit My Website

Leanne Facer Associate Broker

Phone: (260) 229-0654
Email: leanne@chooselt.com
Website: http://leanneatchooselt.com

Visit My Website

Kim Whitsel Associate Broker

Phone: (574) 209-5706
Email: kim@chooselt.com
Website: http://kimatchooselt.com/

Visit My Website

Heather Sanders Associate Broker

Phone: 470.232.3644
Email: heather@chooselt.com
Website: http://www.heatheratchooselt.com

Visit My Website

Nick Cochran Associate Broker

Phone: 260-248-0509
Email: nick@chooselt.com
Website: http://www.nickatchooselt.com

Visit My Website